Nick Mason

Nick Mason

Nick Mason is an English drummer, songwriter, producer and founding member of the prog-rock band, Pink Floyd and Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets, a band formed in 2018 playing early Pink Floyd numbers.

As a producer he has worked with the likes of Steve Hillage, Gong, Robert Wyatt and The Damned.

For the 2024 "Set the Controls" tour, his Saucerful of Secrets includes: Dom Beken, Gary Kemp, Guy Pratt, and Lee Harris.

More ...