The Pigeon Detectives
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Leeds-based indie-pop band, featuring Matt Bowman - vocals, Oliver Main - guitar, Ryan Wilson - guitar, Dave Best - bass and Jimmi Naylor - drums.

    Albums include the Top 5 releases "Wait For Me" and "Emergency", plus the singles "Romantic Type", "I'm Not Sorry", "This Is An Emergency" and "Animal".


Performing at


The Pigeon Detectives
The Pigeon Detectives

Events for The Pigeon Detectives

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.