Bad Omens

Bad Omens

Bad Omens are an American metalcore band from Virginia, formed in 2015, featuring Noah Sebastian - vocals, Joakim Karlsson - vocals/ guitar, Nicholas Ruffilo - bass/ guitar and Nick Folio - drums.

They released their debut eponymous album in 2016, followed by: "Finding God Before God Finds Me" (2019), plus 2022's: "The Death of Peace of Mind".

More ...