• Metal/ Rock
  • Swedish black-metal band formed in 1990 and featuring Daniel "Mortuus" Rostén - vocals, Morgan "Evil" Steinmeyer Håkansson - guitar, Magnus "Devo" Andersson - bass and Lars Broddesson - drums.

    Their many albums include "Dark Endless", "Those of the Unlight" and "Serpent Sermon".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.