The Smashing Pumpkins
  • Rock
  • US alternative rock band formed in 1988, split in 2000 and reformed in 2006 with various line-up changes.

    Current members include Billy Corgan and Jeff Schroeder.

    Key releases include "Siamese Dream", "Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness" and "Zeitgeist". ALbums include their 1991 debut "Gish", plus "Siamese Dream" (1993), "Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness" (1995), "Adore" (1998), "Machina/ The Machines of God" (2000), "Machina II/The Friends & Enemies of Modern Music" (2000), "Zeitgeist" (2007) plus the "Teargarden by Kaleidyscope" album cycle (2009-2015).

Band member(s)

Covered By

Former Member

Has Worked With



You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.