A Perfect Circle
  • Rock
  • American rock-supergroup comprised of Maynard James Keenan (Tool), Billy Howerdel (Ashes Divide) and Josh Freese (Devo / Weezer) but also infrequently featuring James Iha (Smashing Pumpkins) and Troy Van Leeuwen (QOTSA).

    Their debut album was released in 2000, entitled "Mer De Noms". After a hiatus between 2005-2008, the band returned with an EP "Deep Cuts" in 2009.

A Perfect Circle
A Perfect Circle

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.