"Combining the considerable talents of Eric Pulido (Midlake) with Ben Bridwell (Band of Horses), Alex Kapranos (Franz Ferdinand), Fran Healy (Travis) and Jason Lytle (Grandaddy), BNQT is the ultimate indie supergroup."

The band was conceived by Eric Pulido, and they released their debut album, "Volume 1" in 2017, featuring on vocals: Eric, Ben Bridwell, Alex Kapranos, Fran Healy and Jason Lytle, backed by Midlake members McKenzie Smith (drums), Joey McClellan (guitar) and Jesse Chandler (keys).

More ...