Band of Horses

South Carolina-based alt-rock band, featuring Ben Bridwell, Ryan Monroe, Tyler Ramsey, Bill Reynolds and Creighton Barrett.

They released their debut album, "Everything All the Time" in 2006, followed by: "Cease to Begin" (2007), "Infinite Arms" (2010), "Mirage Rock" (2012), plus 2016's: "Why Are You OK".

Key songs include "The Funeral", "No-one's Gonna Love You" and "Is There A Ghost".

More ...