• Indie
  • Shame are an angst-rock outfit from South London, featuring Eddie Green, Charlie Forbes, Josh Finerty, Sean Coyle-Smith and Charlie Steen.

    They issued the album Songs of Praise in 2018.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.