Hugh Cornwell
  • Punk/ Rock
  • English alt-rock singer, musician and songwriter - former Stranglers front man, now a solo artist.

    His solo work includes "Wolf", "Wired", "Hooverdam" and "Totem and Taboo".

    He released an autobiography, "A Multitude of Sins", in 2004.

Hugh Cornwell - Photo: Kevin Nixon
Hugh Cornwell
Photo: Kevin Nixon link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.