Iron Reagan
  • Metal/ Punk
  • Iron Reagan are a punk-metal band formed in 2012, featuring members of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse and Darkest Hour.

    The band features Tony Foresta - vocals, Landphil Hall - guitar, Mark Bronzino - guitar, Rob Skotis - bass and Ryan Parrish - drums.

    They released their debut album, "Worse Than Dead" in 2013, followed by: "The Tyranny of Will" (2014) and 2017's: "Crossover Ministry".

Iron Reagan
Iron Reagan

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.