Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour are an American metal/ deathcore band formed in Washington D.C. in 1995, featuring founder members, John Henry - vocals and Mike Schleibaum - guitars, plus Mike Carrigan - guitars, Aaron Deal - bass and Travis Orbin - drums.

They released their debut album, "The Mark of the Judas" in 2000, followed by: "So Sedated, So Secure" (2001), "Hidden Hands of a Sadist Nation" (2003), "Undoing Ruin" (2005), "Deliver Us" (2007), "The Eternal Return" (2009), "The Human Romance" (2011), "Darkest Hour" (2014), plus 2017's: "Godless Prophets & the Migrant Flora".

More ...