Rise of the Northstar
  • Metal/ Thrash
  • Thrash band with a strong interest in Japanese culture comprised of Vithia - vocals, Brice - guitar, Erwan - guitar, Fab - bass and Kevin - drums.

    Releases include "Demonstrating My Saiya Style" and "Phoenix".

Performing at

Rise of the Northstar - Image: www.riseofthenorthstar.com
Rise of the Northstar
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.