• Pop
  • English pop boy band formed in 1997, split a couple of times then reformed in 2013 and consisting of Scott Robinson, Ritchie Neville and Sean Conlon.

    Their late '90s heyday produced hits such as "Slam Dunk (Da Funk)" "Until the Time Is Through", "Keep on Movin'" and their collaboration with Queen, "We Will Rock You".

    They released their debut album, "5ive" in 1998, followed by: "Invincible" (1999), plus 2001's: "Kingsize".

    In 2013, they were one of the acts featured on ITV2's The Big Reunion documentary series.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.