• Pop/ Rock
  • McFly are a London-based, multi award-winning pop quartet founded in 2003, featuring Tom Fletcher - lead vocals/guitar, Danny Jones - lead vocals/guitar, Dougie Poynter - vocals/bass, and Harry Judd - drums.

    Familiar tracks include "5 Colours In Her Hair", "Obviously", "All About You", "I'll Be OK", "Star Girl", "Party Girl" and "Baby's Coming Back".

    They released their debut album, "Room on the 3rd Floor" in 2004, followed by: "Wonderland" (2005), "Motion in the Ocean" (2006), "Radio:Active" (2008), "Above the Noise" (2010), plus 2019's: "The Lost Songs".

    In 2013, McFly announced a collaboration with Busted's James Bourne and Matt Willis, forming super boy-band "McBusted".

 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.