• Pop/ RnB
  • UK boy band formed in 2001, split in 2005 and reformed in 2009, featuring Lee Ryan, Duncan James, Antony Costa and Simon Webbe.

    Key songs include: 'All Rise', 'One Love', 'Fly By II' and 'Too Close' - all of which made it into the top 10 UK singles chart.

    In 2013 the band released their fourth studio album 'Roulette' - ten years after their previous effort 'Guilty'.

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.