Jonas Brothers
  • Pop
  • Jonas Brothers were a Grammy-nominated American pop boy band from New Jersey who rose to fame on the Disney Channel. Line-up: Joe Jonas - vocals/ percussion/ guitar, Kevin Jonas - lead guitar/ backing vocals and Nick Jonas - lead vocals/ rhythm guitar.
Jonas Brothers - Image:
Jonas Brothers
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.