- Image: JLS


Award-winning British pop-soul boy-band formed in 2008 and featuring Aston Merrygold, Marvin Humes, Jonathan "JB" Gill and Oritse Williams.

The band's number one hits include "One Shot", "Everybody In Love", "Beat Again", "She Makes Me Wanna" and "Love You More". They released their debut album, "JLS" in 2009, followed by: "Outta This World" (2010), "Jukebox" (2011), plus 2012's: "Evolution".

The band split in 2013, reuniting in 2020.

More ...