Make Them Suffer
  • Metal
  • Australian deathcore band comprised of Sean Harmanis - vocals, Nick McLernon - guitar, Craig Buckingham - guitar, Tim Madden - drums, Jaya Jeffery - bass and Booka Nile - keyboards/ piano.

    They released their debut album "Neverbloom" in 2012, followed by: "Old Souls" in 2015 and 2017's: "Worlds Apart".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.