ill Niño
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American alt-metal outfit from New Jersey formed in 1998.

    Members include Cristian Machado - lead vocals, Dave Chavarri - drums, Lazaro Pina - bass guitars, Ahrue Luster - lead guitars, Daniel Couto - percussion and Diego Verduzco - rhythm guitars.

    Their initial output appeared via Roadrunner, including the debut "Revolution Revolución" in 2001, with follow-ups that include "Confession", "Enigma" and "Epidemia".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.