Monster Magnet
  • Rock
  • American hard-rock-space rock band founded by singer/ guitarist Dave Wyndorf in 1989 with other joining members including guitarists Garrett Sweeny and Phil Caivano, Chris Kosnik - bass and Bob Pantella - drums.

    Albums include their 1991 debut: "Spine of God", plus: "Superjudge" (1993), "Dopes to Infinity" (1995), "Powertrip" (1998), "God Says No" (2001), "Monolithic Baby!" (2004), "4-Way Diablo" (2007), "Mastermind" (2010), "Last Patrol" (2013) and 2018's: "MindFucker".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.