Atomic Bitchwax
  • Rock
  • Rock/metal band comprised of Chris Kosnik - vocals and bass, Bob Pantella - drums and Finn Ryan - guitars and vocals.
Atomic Bitchwax - Image:
Atomic Bitchwax
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.