- Image: Kings of Convenience

Kings of Convenience

Norwegian alt-pop/electro-folk duo consisting of Erlend Øye and Eirik Glambek Bøe.

After forming in 1999, the pair have issued albums such as "Quiet Is the New Loud", "Declaration of Dependence" and 2021's "Peace Or Love".

More ...
New album and tour announced
The Norwegian folk-pop duo return after a lengthy hiatus to issue Peace Or Love. A European tour will follow in September, including two London dates on the same day - Tickets on sale now
last week
Royal Festival Hall