• Metal
  • Norwegian progressive-metal band formed in 2001 and comprised of Tor Oddmund Suhrke - guitar and vocals, Einar Solberg - synth, Øystein Landsverk - guitar, Rein Blomquist - bass and Tobias Ørnes Andersen - drums.

    Albums include "Silent Waters" and "Bilateral".

Performing at

Leprous - Image: www.facebook.com/leprousband
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.