Sean Paul
  • Hip Hop/ Reggae
  • Jamaican ragga and hip hop musician who has achieved international success with the albums "Stage One", released in 2000, followed by: "Dutty Rock" (2002), "The Trinity" (2005), "Imperial Blaze" (2009), "Tomahawk Technique" (2012), plus 2014's: "Full Frequency".

    His most familiar hits include "Gimme the Light", "Get Busy", "I'm Still in Love With You" and "We Be Burnin'".

    Sean won a 2013 MOBO award in the "Best Reggae Act" category.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.