Ugly Kid Joe
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American hard-rock band that originally formed in 1989, split in 1997 and reformed in 2010.

    Members include Whitfield Crane - lead vocals, Klaus Eichstadt - guitars and backing vocals, Cordell Crockett - bass guitar, Dave Fortman - guitars and Shannon Larkin - drums.

    During the '90s they acheived modest success with the albums "America's Least Wanted" and "Menace to Sobriety". Hits include "Everything About You" and "Cat's In The Cradle".

Band member(s)

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.