The Pineapple Thief

The Pineapple Thief

Progressive-rock band from Yeovil fronted by Bruce Soord and formed in 1999. Initially a solo act, the band features long-term members, Bruce Soord - vocals/ guitars, Jon Sykes - bass/ vocals, Steve Kitch - keyboards plus Gavin Harrison - drums and George Marios - guitar/ vocals.

They released their debut album, "Abducting the Unicorn" in 1999, followed by: "137" (2002), "Variations on a Dream" (2003), "10 Stories Down" (2005), "Little Man" (2006), "What We Have Sown" (2007), "Tightly Unwound" (2008), "Someone Here Is Missing" (2009), "All the Wars" (2012), "Magnolia" (2014), "Your Wilderness" (2016), plus 2018's: "Dissolution".

More ...
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Shepherds Bush