• Metal/ Thrash
  • Thrash metal outfit from Bristol, formed in 1983, splitting eight years later and reforming in 2004.

    Band members include Sy Keeler - vocals, Andy Rosser-Davies - guitar, Jeff Williams - bass and Nige Rockett - guitar. Michael Hourihan is occasional live drummer.

    Their debut album was 1985's 'Power From Hell', with other key releases including "The Force" and "Sounds Of Violence".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.