Sworn Amongst
  • Metal/ Thrash
  • Hull-based thrash metal band formed in 2003 and comprised of Liam Frank Liddell - vocals and guitars, Rob Ellwood - vocals and bass, Jonny Harper - drums and Jonny Barker and guitars.

    The band's debut album "Derision Of Conformity" appeared in 2005, along with appearances at Hammerfest and Bloodstock in recent years.

 - Photo: DVision Images
Photo: DVision Images

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.