• Indie/ Rock
  • Alt-pop and French-wave outfit formed in 1990 in London.

    Key members include Tim Gane, Laetitia Sadier, Andy Ramsay, Simon Johns and Julien Gasc.

    Their music is a combination of motorik-rhythm, lounge pop and Krautrock, releasing their debut album, "Peng!" in 1992, followed by: "Transient Random-Noise Bursts with Announcements" (1993), "Mars Audiac Quintet" (1994), "Emperor Tomato Ketchup" (1996), "Dots and Loops" (1997), "Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night" (1999), "Sound-Dust" (2001), "Margerine Eclipse" (2004), "Chemical Chords" (2008), plus 2010's: "Not Music".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.