Bonnie Prince Billy
  • Folk/ Rock
  • American alt-rock/folk singer, songwriter, and actor, AKA Will Oldham. He has previously issued recordings under Palace Brothers, Palace Music etc.

    His solo recordings include "Master and Everyone" and "Beware".

Bonnie Prince Billy - Image:
Bonnie Prince Billy
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.