• Rock
  • Chicago-based experimental electronica and post-rock band, featuring John McEntire - drums, keyboards, Doug McCombs - bass guitar, John Herndon - drums, keyboard, vibraphone, Dan Bitney - percussion and Jeff Parker - guitar.

    Their albums include their self-titled 1994 debut, plus "Millions Now Living Will Never Die" (1996), "TNT" (1998), "Standards" (2001), "It's All Around You" (2004), "Beacons of Ancestorship" (2009) and 2016's "The Catastrophist".

    Other releases include a covers album "The Brave and the Bold" w/ Bonnie 'Prince' Billy.

Has Worked With



You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.