The Word Alive

The Word Alive

American metalcore band formed in 2008 in Pheonix. The band features founder members, Zack Hansen - lead guitar, and Tyler Smith, plus Daniel Nelson - drums, and Jose DelRio - guitars/ bass/ keyboards.

They released their debut album, "Deceiver" in 2010, followed by: "Life Cycles" (2012), "Real." (2014), "Dark Matter" (2016), "Violent Noise" (2018), "Monomania" (2020), plus 2023's: "Hard Reset".

More ...