WATAIN are a black and death metal band from Sweden and formed in 1998, featuring founder members, Erik Danielsson - vocals and bass, Håkan Jonsson - drums and Pelle Forsberg - guitar, plus various live musicians.

Albums include their debut "Rabid Death's Curse" (2000), plus "Casus Luciferi" (2003), "Sworn to the Dark" (2007), "Lawless Darkness" (2010), "The Wild Hunt" (2013), "Trident Wolf Eclipse" (2018), plus 2022's: "The Agony & Ecstasy of Watain".

More ...
EartH [Hackney Arts Centre]
Stoke Newington