• Metal/ Rock
  • American metalcore and black-metal outfit formed in 2005 and comprised of Spencer Sotelo - vocals, Alex Bois - guitars, Jake Bowen - guitars, Matt Halpern - drums, Misha Mansoor - guitars and Mark Holcomb - guitars and bass.

    The band released its self-titled debut album in 2010.

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.