• Rock
  • Norwegian psychedelic and experimental rock band active since 1989.

    Band members include Bent Sæther - bass and vocals, Hans Ryan - guitar and vocals and Kenneth Kapstad - drums.

    Their many albums include the debut "Lobotomizer" (1991), "Timothy's Monster" (1994) and "Black Hole/Blank Canvas" (2006).

Motorpsycho - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.