• Metal/ Rock
  • British progressive metal band initially formed in 2003 and comprised of Acle Kahney - guitar, Jay Postones - drums, James Monteith - guitar, Amos Williams - bass and Daniel Tompkins - lead vocals.

    The band issued its debut-album "One" in 2011, followed by "Altered State" (2013) and "Polaris" in 2015.


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.