The Moody Blues

English prog-rock and symphonic rock band formed in 1964-1974 then reformed in 1977.

Original band members include Justin Hayward, John Lodge and Greame Edge.

Their key songs include "Nights in White Satin", "Go Now", "Question" and "Isn't Life Strange?", as well as a vast album catalogue that includes "Days of Future Passed", "On The Threshold of a Dream", "A Question of Balance", "Every Good Boy Deserves Favour" and "Strange Times".

More ...