Above & Beyond

Above & Beyond

British trance-house outfit formed of Paavo Siljamäki, Jono Grant and Tony McGuinness in 2000. They were voted 4th in the 2009 DJ Magazine Top 100 DJ poll.

They released their debut album, "Tri-State" in 2006, followed by: "Group Therapy" (2011), "We Are All We Need" (2015), "Common Ground" (2018), plus 2019's: "Flow State". Plus the "Acoustic" series (I to III from 2014 to 2020)

They gained notoriety for their remix of Madonna's "What It Feels Like For A Girl".

More ...
The Telegraph Building
SWG3/ Galvanizers