Admiral Fallow
  • Acoustic/ Folk/ Indie
  • Scottish indie-pop sextet of Louis Abbott (vocals and guitar), Kevin Brolly (clarinet, piano and drum), Philip Hague (drums), Sarah Hayes (piano, flute and singing), Joseph Rattray (bass) and Tom Stearn (guitars and singing).

    Formed in 2007, Admiral Fallow's debut album "Boots Met My Face" was released in 2010/11, followed by "Tree Bursts in Snow" (2012) and 2015's "Tiny Rewards".


Events for Admiral Fallow

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.