The Maine
  • Rock
  • Melodic alt-rock outfit from Arizona, formed in 2007.

    Members include: John Cornelius O'Callaghan - vocals, Kennedy Brock - guitar, Jared Monaco - lead guitar, Garrett Nickelsen - bass and Patrick Kirch - drums.

    They released their debut album, "Can't Stop Won't Stop" in 2008, followed by: "Black & White" (2010), "Pioneer" (2011), "Forever Halloween" (2013), "American Candy" (2015), "Lovely Little Lonely" (2017), plus 2019's: "You Are OK".

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.