Bo Ningen
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Japanese noise and psych-core band.

    Key members include: Taigen - vocals and bass, Kohhei - guitar, Yuki - guitar and effects, Mon-chan - drums and pole-dancing (no, really)

    Their sound is an amalgam of intense feedback, psychedelia and lots and lots of screaming and includes the releases "4 Seconds to Ascension" and "Gasmask Rabbit".

Performing at


Bo Ningen
Bo Ningen

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.