• Metal/ Thrash
  • Progressive doom-metal band from Coventry and formed in 1989.

    Key members include: Lee Dorrian (ex-Napalm Death) - vocals, Garry Jennings - guitars, Leo Smee - bass and Brian Dixon - drums.

    Key album releases include 'Forest Of Equilibrium' (1991) and 'The Carnival Bizarre' (1995)

 - Image: Steve Barge
Image: Steve Barge

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.