Jaga Jazzist

Jaga Jazzist

Jaga Jazzist are a Norwegian nu-jazz and electronica ensemble formed in 1993.

Almost 30 members have passed through the band's ranks but key members include: Martin and Lars Horntveth and Mathias Eick.

They released their debut album, "Jævla Jazzist Grete Stitz" in 1996, followed by: "A Livingroom Hush" (2002), "The Stix" (2003), "What We Must" (2005), "One-Armed Bandit" (2010), "Starfire" (2015), plus 2020's: "Pyramid".

More ...