• Pop
  • Manchester-based synth-pop duo featuring Theo Hutchcraft - vocals and Adam Anderson - synths.

    The pair worked with DJ and producer Arthur Baker in 2009 before releasing their debut-album "Happiness" in 2010, followed by: "Exile" (2013), "Surrender" (2015), "Desire" (2017), plus 2020's: "Faith".

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.