Karl Jenkins
  • Classical/ Jazz
  • OBE-awarded Welsh jazz/ classical musician and composer - former member of the 70s jazz-rock group Nucleus and prog-rock band Soft Machine.

    As a composer, Karl's 'Ademius' project has been performed all over the world and has topped the classical music charts.

Former Member Of

Has Worked With


 - Image: www.karljenkins.com
Image: www.karljenkins.com

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.