The Crookes
  • Indie/ Pop
  • Sheffield-based alt-rock/indie band.

    Members include George Waite - vocals and bass, Alex Saunders - guitar, Daniel Hopewell - guitar and Russell Bates - drums.

    They issued their debut album, "Chasing After Ghosts", in 2011 followed by Hold Fast and Soapbox.


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.