Band of Skulls

Band of Skulls

Band of Skulls are a Southampton-based alternative rock band featuring Russell Marsden (guitar/vocals) and Emma Richardson (bass/vocals).

Founder member, drummer Matt Hayward left the band in 2016.

Their debut album, "Baby Darling Doll Face Honey", was released in 2009 followed by Top 20 success "Sweet Sour" in 2012, "Himalayan" in 2014, "By Default" (2016) and 2019's: "Love Is All You Love".

More ...
Papillon Southampton