Dirty Dozen Brass Band
  • Jazz
  • Louisiana-based R&B/jazz brass band formed in 1977 by founder Benny Jones.

    The line-up includes Gregory Davis - trumpet and vocals, Roger Lewis - baritone and soprano sax, Kevin Harris - tenor saxophone, Terence Higgins - drums, Jake Eckert - guitar, Efrem Towns - trumpet and flugelhorn and Kirk Joseph - Sousaphone.

    Recordings since the mid-'80s include "My Feet Can't Fail Me Now", "The New Orleans Album" and "Twenty Dozen".

Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Events for Dirty Dozen Brass Band

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.