American post-hardcore rock band who formed in 1999, reformed in 2007 and reformed again in 2012/3.

The band features founder/ long-term members: Nate Barcalow - lead vocals, Randy "R2K" Strohmeyer - guitar, Alex "Grizzly" Linares - guitar, plus Alex Pappas - drums/ percussion, and bass player, Kenny Finn.

They released their debut album, "What It Is to Burn" in 2002, followed by: "Say Hello to Sunshine" (2005), plus 2014's: "Back to Oblivion".

More ...